Music from Pokémon Mystery Dungeon Explorers of Time/Explorers of Darkness/Explorers of Sky (Nintendo DS). Music was composed and arranged by Arata Iiyoshi, Hideki Sakamoto, Keisuke Ito, Ryoma Nakamura and Kenichi Saito.

Guildmaster Wigglytuff

Information about games:
Genre: Roguelike
Developer: Chunsoft
Publisher: Nintendo
Platform: Nintendo DS
Release dates: Explorers of Time & Darkness: 13.09.2007 (Japan) / 20.04.2008 (USA) / 04.07.2008 (Europe)
Explorers of Sky: 18.04.2009 (Japan) / 12.10.2009 (USA) / 20.11.2009 (Europe)
Pokémon series: 4th Generation (side series)

Guildmaster Wigglytuff – Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Time/Darkness/Sky
Rate this post

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>