Chamber Music Concerti (BWV 1043, 1044, 1063-1065)

BWV 1043 – Concerto for 2 violins, strings and basso continuo in D minor / d-moll

(2) Largo ma non tanto

composed by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
performers: Camerata Romana, Violin: J.Brezina, F. Elias
conductor: Eugen Duvier

click here for the 1st part BWV 1043,1

click here for the 3rd part BWV 1043,3

click here for complete playlist:

J.S. Bach – BWV 1043 – (2) Largo ma non tanto d-moll / D minor
Rate this post

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>